Sittercity Sign up
Gabriella D., Care Companion in Miami, FL 33185 with 1 year paid experience

Gabriella D. Care Companion in Miami, FL 33185

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Miami, FL (Miami, FL • 24 miles away | will travel 15 mi)

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$120 per full day

Gabriella’s Bio

Hi! My name is Gaby and I am very interested in this position. So really quickly so you can get to know me, first of all I am a person who loves what I do. I am a very social, patient, honest, and reliable person with strong morals and values. I have my own car. I am willing to do any other additional tasks or errands needed as well. I am available for 9/7/20 when you need the Post Op Care. I have experience with Pre- and Post Op since I work at a surgery center and girl I would love to be of help for you that day! I would love hearing from you thank you and have a great day!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 9/3/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/2/20

  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

References

Elizabeth M. is a reference for Gabriella D. Relationship: Client
Jennifer R. is a reference for Gabriella D. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Gabriella D.
Gabriella D.
Miami, FL 33185
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$120 per full day

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now