Sittercity home
Jasmin A., Care Companion in Miami, FL 33179 with 0 years paid experience

Jasmin A. Care Companion in Miami, FL 33179

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Miami, FL (Miami, FL • 20 miles away | will travel 15 mi)

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Jasmin’s Bio

Hi my name is Jasmin Aponte i am a very friendly caring 28 year old who is new to miami. I have 2 nieces and 1 nephew i have pretty much raised while my brother and his wife worked their daily jobs as well as neighbors daughter from time to time . I am looking just for a family to be a part of and help any way i can ! i love to clean so you can count on me . I do have a medical backround for the most part but i love children and would love to help you out in any way that i can . I am very responsible and reliable for sure . I look forward to helping your family soon .


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 12/10/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Jasmin A.
Jasmin A.
Miami, FL 33179

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now