Sittercity home Sign up
Melissa D., Care Companion in Miami, FL 33166 with 3 years paid experience

Melissa D. Care Companion in Miami, FL 33166

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Miami, FL (Miami, FL • 18 miles away | will travel 10 mi)

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Melissa’s Bio

I am a experienced mother and patient care technician. I have experience with children of all ages and seniors as well. I have a lot of patience and tolerance. I am educated and looking for part time work.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/15/21

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Melissa D.
Melissa D.
Miami, FL 33166
3

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now