Sittercity home
Thessa O., Care Companion in Miami, FL 33138 with 12 years paid experience

Thessa O. Care Companion in Miami, FL 33138

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Miami, FL (Miami, FL • 21 miles away | will travel 10 mi)

  • 12 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $25 per hour

Thessa’s Bio

I am delighted to create a warm filled atmosphere and assist anyone in need. I have experience working with people and providing the best quality care and support.


Age Specific Experience

12 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Diabetic Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 5/14/21

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Thessa O.
Thessa O.
Miami, FL 33138

years experience

Home Care Rates $25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now