Sittercity home
Tricia E., Care Companion in Miami, FL 33162 with 4 years paid experience

Tricia E. Care Companion in Miami, FL 33162

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Miami, FL (Miami, FL • 18 miles away | will travel 10 mi)

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $17 per hour

Tricia’s Bio

I was employed with Assisting Angels for 2 years. The people that I took care of suffered with dementia and soon became family. I also was employed with 2 assisted living/memory care facilities. I want my clients to know that I’ll treat them the way I’d like my family members to be treated. I believe in going the extra step, why not? I promise I’d never disappoint.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience with:

  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/16/21

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Susan F. is a reference for Tricia E. Relationship: Co-worker
Paul I. is a reference for Tricia E. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Tricia E.
Tricia E.
Miami, FL 33162
4

years experience

Home Care Rates $17 per hour

  • Basic background check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now