Sittercity home
Misti E., Care Companion in Miami, FL 33161 with 2 years paid experience

Misti E. Care Companion in Miami, FL 33161

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Miami, FL (Miami, FL • 25 miles away | will travel 25 mi)

2 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $16 per hour
$16 per half day
$18 per full day
$480 per week
$1020 per month

Misti’s Bio

We can never get enough of our amazing little human beings. It’s always a lovely, chaotic, or the most adorable little rascals that never runs out of energy. Well, to begin my name is Misti Etienne. I’ve been a aunt at the age of 2. By the time I was 6 or 7 I began taking care of my nephew. The tolerance of having to watch over children has exceeded in my experience. I love love children. They give us reminders everyday that we should “let loose” and become more free.
Now that I would love to occupy myself with wondering children that I may get to see very soon.


Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Meal Planning
  • Mobility Training

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to work as a live in care provider

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 10/17/21

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Creole
  • English


Gertha M. is a reference for Misti E. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Misti E.
Misti E.
Miami, FL 33161

years experience

Home Care Rates $16 per hour
$16 per half day
$18 per full day
$480 per week
$1020 per month

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now