Sittercity home
Shanice  ., Care Companion in Miami, FL 33179 with 3 years paid experience

Shanice . Care Companion in Miami, FL 33179

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Miami, FL (Miami, FL • 16 miles away | will travel 10 mi)

3 years paid experience

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Shanice’s Bio

I’m 19 years old and attending University. I started working as a camp intern when I was 15-16 and have worked taking care and teaching young ones since that age. I currently work in customer service and has never received a complaint. I love animals of any sort, I have a few pets myself, and I would treat anyones babies as well as I treat my own.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Social activities
  • Exercise/Physical activities

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/14/22

  • Weekday Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Michael J. is a reference for Shanice . Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Shanice .
Shanice .
Miami, FL 33179
3

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • Basic background check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now