Sittercity Sign up

Breanna P. Care Companion in Milton, FL 32570

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Milton, FL

  • Age 26
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Breanna’s Bio

I honestly do not have much experience taking care of someone but I am a very quick learner and a very positive person. I love trying new opportunities and I feel like being a caregiver would be a good fit for me. I'm very humble and kind. My past work experience was mostly waitressing, bartending, front desk person for a library, sales, and a technician as well. I'd love an opportunity in this field of work, so send me a message!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/17/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Spanish

References

Bobby W. is a reference for Breanna P. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Breanna P.
Breanna P.
Milton, FL 32570
26

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now