Sittercity home Sign up
Denise D., Care Companion in Naples, FL 34109 with 10 years paid experience

Denise D. Care Companion in Naples, FL 34109

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Naples, FL (Naples, FL • 3 miles away | will travel 10 mi)

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$40 per half day
$70 per full day
$225 per week
$900 per month

Denise’s Bio

I've been caring for seniors for several years in Palm Beach County. I relocated to Merrit Island recently. I enjoy caring for seniors. I find it very rewarding. I also cook full meals if needed. All of my clients have been 90+ so I am accustomed to caring for the elderly. I've cared for elderly in rehab centers, nursing homes, etc, as a companion. I am not certified, however
do know the procedure I can emergency should occur

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience with:

  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 12/9/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/2/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Denise D.
Denise D.
Naples, FL 34109
10

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$40 per half day
$70 per full day
$225 per week
$900 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now