Sittercity home Sign up
Jamillia D., Care Companion in Naples, FL 34116 with 0 years paid experience

Jamillia D. Care Companion in Naples, FL 34116

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Naples, FL (Naples, FL • 7 miles away | will travel 10 mi)

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$100 per half day

Jamillia’s Bio

Hi my name is Jamillia I love to work with kids on the week days I work with kids as a staff at the Boys and Girls club from 12/16 through 07/17. I then worked at the Salvation Army daycare from 07/17 through 08/17. I had stopped working due to moving to Minot ND for school. I am energetic, love kids, and love to have a fun.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 4/23/2018

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/22/18

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Creole
  • English

References

Darlene W. is a reference for Jamillia D. Relationship: Friend
Katherine W. is a reference for Jamillia D. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Jamillia D.
Jamillia D.
Naples, FL 34116
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$100 per half day

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now