JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Jephthe V. Care Companion in Naples, FL 34113

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Naples, FL

  • Age 27
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Jephthe’s Bio

My name is jephthe villard and I graduated high school in 2012. I have a high school diploma. I've worked a few jobs that's help me with customer services skills. Im not perfect I make mistake and that's only better me to the person i am today. I take everything thats going to make me live better serious, my job, my car, and my bills. And i am a BLS PROVIDER.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Safety supervision

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 6/4/2018

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/3/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Noadua L. is a reference for Jephthe V. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Jephthe V.
Jephthe V.
Naples, FL 34113
27

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now