Sittercity home Sign up
Abbie V., Care Companion in Naples, FL 34112 with 0 years paid experience

Abbie V. Care Companion in Naples, FL 34112

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Naples, FL (Naples, FL • 9 miles away | will travel 15 mi)

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$350 per week

Abbie’s Bio

I Provide childcare for families after school, weekends and during school vacations. I have nannied for several families. I would drive the kids around when needed and I schedule appointments for the kids, wether it is for the doctors or anything else I make there schedules. I also would make dinner and make sure that kids complete there homework. I also would do basic clean up around the house when asked or if needed.


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 8/24/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)


Jennifer V. is a reference for Abbie V. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Abbie V.
Abbie V.
Naples, FL 34112

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$350 per week

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now