Sittercity Sign up
Breana B., Care Companion in Naples, FL 34109 with 0 years paid experience

Breana B. Care Companion in Naples, FL 34109

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Naples, FL (Naples, FL • 3 miles away | will travel 20 mi)

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $100 per full day

Breana’s Bio

Though I am not certified in anything, I grew up with dogs on a farm and it was one of the best experiences. I love dogs very much and I have wanted to pursue something like this for a while. I would be more than happy to be able to care for someone’s pet and make sure that they receive the best care.


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 11/19/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)


Carol B. is a reference for Breana B. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Breana B.
Breana B.
Naples, FL 34109

years experience

Home Care Rates $100 per full day

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now