Sittercity Sign up
Valerie M., Care Companion in Naples, FL 34108 with 1 year paid experience

Valerie M. Care Companion in Naples, FL 34108

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Naples, FL

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $25 per hour

Valerie’s Bio

My experience is being a wife and mother for over 36 years. I love pets of all kinds. I've cared for my mother who had cancer and my sister with MS. My life long career was in insurance but I'm looking to do something different. I am happiest when I am helping others. I love to shop, cook, or just be a companion. Some fun activities include playing cards or board games, watching movies.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Shopping

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/25/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Valerie M.
Valerie M.
Naples, FL 34108
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now