Sittercity Sign up
Jarel L., Care Companion in Naples, FL 34117 with 0 years paid experience

Jarel L. Care Companion in Naples, FL 34117

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Naples, FL

  • Age 30
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$10 per half day
$15 per full day
$13 per week
$15 per month

Jarel’s Bio

After being the oldest of 5, I’m the perfect suit for any family. I have strong morals and values. Pay attention to detail. Extrovert. Social butterfly. Honest and trust worthy. Caregiver. Spent 2 years with my grandmother who suffers from Dementia. After a phone call or meeting me, you won’t feel any fear or worry. Only things that keeps me from more happy customers is the fact that I’m a male.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/5/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Jarel L.
Jarel L.
Naples, FL 34117
30

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$10 per half day
$15 per full day
$13 per week
$15 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now