Sittercity home Sign up
Lisa D., Care Companion in Naples, FL 34109 with 15 years paid experience

Lisa D. Care Companion in Naples, FL 34109

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Naples, FL (Naples, FL • 3 miles away | will travel 20 mi)

  • 15 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $19 per hour
$100 per half day
$200 per full day
$500 per week
$1200 per month

Lisa’s Bio

i took care of my mother in law for years, she had parkinson's and her condition in the beginning stage were pretty good, i would take her to her doctor appointments, shopping, i would clean her house, help her prepare meals.


Age Specific Experience

15 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 10/2/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)


Carla M. is a reference for Lisa D. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Lisa D.
Lisa D.
Naples, FL 34109

years experience

Home Care Rates $19 per hour
$100 per half day
$200 per full day
$500 per week
$1200 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now