Sittercity home Sign up
Yerolin H., Care Companion in Naples, FL 34108 with 0 years paid experience

Yerolin H. Care Companion in Naples, FL 34108

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Naples, FL (Naples, FL • Less than a mile | will travel 10 mi)

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $14 per hour
$13 per half day
$15 per full day
$15 per week
$14 per month

Yerolin’s Bio

I like taking care of others and helping them with anything they need and is a plus for more.
I like kids and play with them, preparing snacks
Take them to a nice place to play and have fun.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Mobility Training

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/28/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish
Jump to Top
Yerolin H.
Yerolin H.
Naples, FL 34108
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $14 per hour
$13 per half day
$15 per full day
$15 per week
$14 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now