Sittercity home Sign up
Christina M., Care Companion in Naples, FL 34120 with 4 years paid experience

Christina M. Care Companion in Naples, FL 34120

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Naples, FL (Naples, FL • 14 miles away | will travel 35 mi)

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Christina’s Bio

Need help around the house?
Need someone to dog sit?
Need help running errands?
Need a baby sister?
Photographer? Or assistance I have extra time right now I’m willing to help out I have my own transportation, bilingual,have experience working at a retirement facility I will send you my resume let me know what I can do to help!! I enjoy making a difference in someone’s life also a very active person. I’m Available to start right away!! Times are hard right now but we will get through this!!
Thank you for your time!!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 10/19/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/1/21

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Christina M.
Christina M.
Naples, FL 34120
4

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now