Sittercity Sign up
Stephanie P., Care Companion in North Fort Myers, FL 33917 with 2 years paid experience

Stephanie P. Care Companion in North Fort Myers, FL 33917

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

North Fort Myers, FL

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Stephanie’s Bio

I’m looking for work for the next few months since my employment has been laid off due to the Coronavirus concern. I have a one year old boy and a five year old girl. My daughter would normally be in kindergarten, but she’s home with me for now as well.

We have a small farm, horses, goats. We love to grow food and fruit trees. I love my little ones and am taking this time to do more activities together—baking bread, making tie-dye shirts, going for bike rides and reading every Dr. Seuss book ever written. I’m hoping I can find someone who needs care for their child where this situation can benefit both parties.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/23/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Stephanie P.
Stephanie P.
North Fort Myers, FL 33917
2

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now