Sittercity Sign up
Melissa S., Care Companion in North Fort Myers, FL 33917 with 1 year paid experience

Melissa S. Care Companion in North Fort Myers, FL 33917

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

North Fort Myers, FL (North Fort Myers, FL • 5 miles away | will travel 20 mi)

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $11 per hour

Melissa’s Bio

I have most recently been employed at an adult daycare in the cape where I was in change of the activities, arts, and crafts with the clients. I enjoy helping people.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/11/21

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Karen B. is a reference for Melissa S. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Melissa S.
Melissa S.
North Fort Myers, FL 33917
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $11 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now