Sittercity Sign up
Tasha W., Care Companion in Ocala, FL 34471 with 0 years paid experience

Tasha W. Care Companion in Ocala, FL 34471

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Ocala, FL

  • Age 47
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$7 per half day
$12 per full day
$12 per week
$1000 per month

Tasha’s Bio

Because I love to care for ppl. I have a job with Rescare as a Direct Support Professional at 107 PL Belleview. I work in Daycare Centers for 10 years.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/25/17

  • Weekday Afternoons

References

Tasha W. is a reference for Tasha W. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Tasha W.
Tasha W.
Ocala, FL 34471
47

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$7 per half day
$12 per full day
$12 per week
$1000 per month

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now