Sittercity Sign up
Wanda W., Care Companion in Orange Park, FL 32073 with 10 years paid experience

Wanda W. Care Companion in Orange Park, FL 32073

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Orange Park, FL

  • Age 49
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $14 per hour
$80 per half day
$140 per full day
$450 per week
$1650 per month

Wanda’s Bio

I normally do private duty caregiver and going to the client home and some of them I stay overnight with them to assisting what helps to the bathroom and back into the bed and then In the morning I'll prepare their breakfast give them their medicine and help them with their bath and put your clothes on and then I have some clients that I go to and I help them with their breakfast assisting with bathing assisting with their clothes on and if they have an appointment I take them to the appointment I do it all

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/23/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Carolyn W. is a reference for Wanda W. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Wanda W.
Wanda W.
Orange Park, FL 32073
49

years
of age

10

years experience

Home Care Rates $14 per hour
$80 per half day
$140 per full day
$450 per week
$1650 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now