Sittercity Sign up
Myriam F., Care Companion in Orange Park, FL 32065 with 20 years paid experience

Myriam F. Care Companion in Orange Park, FL 32065

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Orange Park, FL

  • 20 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $17 per hour

Myriam’s Bio

I'm Myriam a mature, patient, compassionate , reliable, professional private duty CNA,CPR certified with 20 plus years experience. Providing quality patient care. I have work in Hospitals, Nursing homes, Group homes, Assistant Living, Rehabilitation Centers, Private Homes. I offer unprecedented companionship along with evaluating, observing clients condition in home setting. I interact with clients of all age groups. Infant, Children, seniors with special needs, Stroke, Down syndrome, Dementia, Alzheimer's, MS, Physical, Mental disabilities, ect ...to provide optimal support. I'm highly adaptable when it come to personalizing patients care and needs. Communicate with clients in friendly congenial manner. CNA provides a variety of Medical and Non-Medical skills assessments, evaluations, intervention, with focus to achieve realistic outcomes. I proved Private Dury CNA care with a Loving Heart.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

20 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Diabetic Care
  • Ostomy Care

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/17/20

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Myriam F.
Myriam F.
Orange Park, FL 32065
20

years experience

Home Care Rates $17 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now