Sittercity Sign up
Lizette R., Care Companion in Orlando, FL 32807 with 10 years paid experience

Lizette R. Care Companion in Orlando, FL 32807

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Orlando, FL

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Lizetteā€™s Bio

I worked with different agencies, ages, cultures and communities. I'm organize, detail oriented, empathy; I have a lot of experience in the school system. I worked as a social worker in the school system. I assisted the teacher in the classroom by creating a positive learning environment, executing the lesson plan and maintaining classrooms harmony. I love work with kids; I have a lot of patient deal with kids and caring. I'm Bi lingual; english and Spanish. I worked in the school system in Puerto Rico and Florida; I worked as a Substitute Teacher in Seminole County Public Schools. I have a certificate from public schools as a substitute teacher. I substituted elementary, middle and high schools. I have a B. A in Social Work; I'm graduated from the University Inter American of Puerto Rico

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience with:

  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 1/21/2018

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/21/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Lizette R.
Lizette R.
Orlando, FL 32807
10

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now