Sittercity home
Stephanie V., Care Companion in Orlando, FL 32837 with 9 years paid experience

Stephanie V. Care Companion in Orlando, FL 32837

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Orlando, FL

9 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$10 per half day
$40 per full day
$300 per week
$1000 per month

Stephanie’s Bio

I have my CNA Certificate I went to school for nursing and I have experience being a elderly companion as well and I have my EKG and Phelbtomist certificate as well as patient care technician certificate


Age Specific Experience

9 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 8/2/2018


My availability is valid through 11/1/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish


Stephanie V. is a reference for Stephanie V. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Stephanie V.
Stephanie V.
Orlando, FL 32837

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$10 per half day
$40 per full day
$300 per week
$1000 per month

  • Basic background check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now