Sittercity Sign up
Danielle C., Care Companion in Orlando, FL 32805 with 3 years paid experience

Danielle C. Care Companion in Orlando, FL 32805

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Orlando, FL

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Danielle’s Bio

My name is Danielle and I am 24 years old. I have solid understanding of patient care procedures and a clear In-depth knowledge of required report preparation procedures. I have the ability to work well independently. I can assisted with daily patient tasks including bathroom, bathing needs and kepeoinh patient rooms clean. I will offered emotional support primarily for elderly patients. Ever since I was a little girl, I never really remember wanting to grow up and be anything then a caregiver. I watched my elderly neighbor and patients always taking care of everyone and everything. I never heard 1 complaint from my patients mouth and I could see even as a young child, how much she loved what she did, and I always wanted to be like her. My phone number is 407-460-7847

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management
  • Diabetic Care
  • Central Line Care

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/1/17

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Monique S. is a reference for Danielle C. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Danielle C.
Danielle C.
Orlando, FL 32805
3

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • Basic background check

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now