Sittercity home
Sheena M., Care Companion in Orlando, FL 32825 with 6 years paid experience

Sheena M. Care Companion in Orlando, FL 32825

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Orlando, FL

6 years paid experience

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Sheena’s Bio

Hi, Im Sheena, Im looking for a caregiver job, I've been working as a caregiver since 2013 after I graduate in a Nursing school. I had experience as a live in caregiver, Home health aide and resident assistant along with Dementia client. I also used to worked with quadriplegic. Im dedicated, responsible, patience and hard working person. Im easy to work with and my care is always patient centered care, I always consider my client request and daily routines. I talked to my client on their care preference and if they cant communicate I ask the relatives and Doctors order. I would like to help you take care of yourself or your love ones. Reach out to me any time. Thank you


Age Specific Experience

6 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Diabetic Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 3/14/21

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English


Maria M. is a reference for Sheena M. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Sheena M.
Sheena M.
Orlando, FL 32825

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now