Sittercity Sign up
Tonaye S., Care Companion in Orlando, FL 32817 with 2 years paid experience

Tonaye S. Care Companion in Orlando, FL 32817

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Orlando, FL

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Tonaye’s Bio

I have lots of experience caring for children. Initially, I grew up helping raise my little sister, who is now four. My parents worked full time jobs and needed lots of assistance, which I provided. I also worked as a summer camp counselor and loved every second of it! I even have had hands on experience working with childrens with special needs. I worked at a facility that guides kids with motor and cognitive disabilities. The kids usually ranged from age four to age 21 and I would have to toilet, feed, stretch, massage, and assist in any way possible. I love helping, especially kids!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 6/18/2018

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/10/18

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Tonaye S.
Tonaye S.
Orlando, FL 32817
2

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now