Sittercity home
Abbey H., Care Companion in Orlando, FL 32828 with 0 years paid experience

Abbey H. Care Companion in Orlando, FL 32828

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Orlando, FL

0 years paid experience

Last signed in: This week

Home Care Rates $13 per hour
$55 per half day
$105 per full day

Abbey’s Bio

I am studying to become a nurse. I have my CPR basic life support certification. I enjoy caring and spending time with others. I treat everyone as if they were my family. I have four years of customer service experience. I also have childcare experience and enjoy spending time with the elderly.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 2/17/2021

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/30/21

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime

References

Jose L. is a reference for Abbey H. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Abbey H.
Abbey H.
Orlando, FL 32828
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $13 per hour
$55 per half day
$105 per full day

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now