JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Melanye B. Care Companion in Orlando, FL 32822

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Orlando, FL

  • Age 49
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$175 per half day
$300 per full day

Melanye’s Bio

I am a wife of 20 years, with 2 children, 10 yrs and 17 yrs young. I have worked with children in church organizations and school system. I am a medical assistant with CPR certification.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Shopping

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Assistance with Pets

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/18/18

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

References

Michael H. is a reference for Melanye B. Relationship: Family
Christy W. is a reference for Melanye B. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Melanye B.
Melanye B.
Orlando, FL 32822
49

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$175 per half day
$300 per full day

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now