Sittercity Sign up
Jonathan O., Care Companion in Orlando, FL 32811 with 0 years paid experience

Jonathan O. Care Companion in Orlando, FL 32811

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Orlando, FL

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$60 per half day
$120 per full day
$600 per week
$2400 per month

Jonathan’s Bio

I don't have much experience in care giving but I feel my past experiences working for retail have prepared me to be a patient, friendly, quick learning individual and I believe I would be a great care giver with these skills. Other skills I possess are active listening, communication skills and the ability to multi-task if need be.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Shopping

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Assistance with Pets

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/5/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Jonathan O.
Jonathan O.
Orlando, FL 32811
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$60 per half day
$120 per full day
$600 per week
$2400 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now