Sittercity Sign up
Cristina C., Care Companion in Orlando, FL 32828 with 15 years paid experience

Cristina C. Care Companion in Orlando, FL 32828

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Orlando, FL

  • 15 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$80 per half day
$120 per full day
$600 per week
$2400 per month

Cristina’s Bio

Hi!
My name is Cristina and im a regesterd nurse watung for my license from PR. Im 50 years old with 15 years of expirence woorking with erdely people. If any questions please call at 787-216-1461 my personal cell phone. Thank you!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

15 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/27/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Cristina C. is a reference for Cristina C. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Cristina C.
Cristina C.
Orlando, FL 32828
15

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$80 per half day
$120 per full day
$600 per week
$2400 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now