Sittercity Sign up
Lizzie R., Care Companion in Orlando, FL 32817 with 15 years paid experience

Lizzie R. Care Companion in Orlando, FL 32817

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Orlando, FL

  • 15 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Lizzie’s Bio

I am a licensed CNA and Caregiver. I have worked in this field for over 15 years. I am reliable and very professional at all times. I also have the following current certifications: CNA license, CPR, First aid/AED, HIV/AIDs, Alzheimer’s and Dementia certification, Domestic violence certification, PPD test, current physical exam


Age Specific Experience

15 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 9/11/2020


My availability is valid through 10/10/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Lizzie R.
Lizzie R.
Orlando, FL 32817

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now