Sittercity home
Christina F., Care Companion in Orlando, FL 32811 with 5 years paid experience

Christina F. Care Companion in Orlando, FL 32811

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Orlando, FL (Orlando, FL • 9 miles away | will travel 45 mi)

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $14 per hour
$90 per half day
$123 per full day
$250 per week
$700 per month

Christina’s Bio

Light Housekeeping – including but not limited to vacuuming, dusting, dry mopping, cleaning the kitchen and bathroom, and changing beds
Laundry and linen service to include washing, ironing and folding clothes.
Prepares meals and snacks according to care plan - this may include following a specialized diet plan as identified on the care plan
Shopping service to client for grocery and clothes.
Incidental transportation for client which includes visits to doctor appointments, friends, family members, or stores.


Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 1/14/21

  • Open (all day, everyday)


Yasmine S. is a reference for Christina F. Relationship: Client
Vanessa P. is a reference for Christina F. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Christina F.
Christina F.
Orlando, FL 32811

years experience

Home Care Rates $14 per hour
$90 per half day
$123 per full day
$250 per week
$700 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now