Sittercity home
Rosemary J., Care Companion in Orlando, FL 32810 with 30 years paid experience

Rosemary J. Care Companion in Orlando, FL 32810

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Orlando, FL (Orlando, FL • 12 miles away | will travel 5 mi)

  • 30 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $14 per hour

Rosemary’s Bio

I am a 64 retiree just moved here from Indiana looking for something part-time not to far from home i have 12 years working for Fort Wayne Community School as a teacher assistant i have worked with special need students 18 years working with the mental health as a caregiver and also supervisor 2 years in private home l love caring for people making sure their daily needs are meet and to bring sunshine in their lives and make sure they are comfortable as possible


Age Specific Experience

30 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 1/1/22

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Rosemary J.
Rosemary J.
Orlando, FL 32810

years experience

Home Care Rates $14 per hour

  • Basic background check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now