Sittercity home
Jourdyn H., Care Companion in Orlando, FL 32817 with 3 years paid experience

Jourdyn H. Care Companion in Orlando, FL 32817

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Orlando, FL

3 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates

Jourdyn’s Bio

I am willing to help with anything you need! I’m a very caring and thoughtful person. I will go shopping for you and help in anyway possible. Please think about me when looking through profiles!!


Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Mobility Training

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 3/10/2021


My availability is valid through 4/9/21

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)


Cherie H. is a reference for Jourdyn H. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Jourdyn H.
Jourdyn H.
Orlando, FL 32817

years experience

Home Care Rates

  • Basic background check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now