Sittercity home
Modena M., Care Companion in Orlando, FL 32818 with 8 years paid experience

Modena M. Care Companion in Orlando, FL 32818

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Orlando, FL (Orlando, FL • 13 miles away | will travel 25 mi)

8 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$15 per half day
$15 per full day
$500 per week
$2000 per month

Modena’s Bio

Hi my name is Modena Morisseau, I am 28 years old. i love working with people, especially kids. I believe that they are our future and should be well taking care of at all times. I am currently working for Boys And Girls Club of central Florida and love my job and love working with kids of all ages. I believe that i would be a good fit for this job, because i know i would do my job with love. I am always up all night so i have been looking for an overnight job.


Age Specific Experience

8 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 3/22/2021


My availability is valid through 4/9/21

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Modena M.
Modena M.
Orlando, FL 32818

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$15 per half day
$15 per full day
$500 per week
$2000 per month

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now