Sittercity home
Monica T., Care Companion in Orlando, FL 32839 with 1 year paid experience

Monica T. Care Companion in Orlando, FL 32839

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Orlando, FL (Orlando, FL • 7 miles away | will travel 15 mi)

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates

Monica’s Bio

I don’t have any experience in this area , but would be willing to help in any way that you would need. Just let me know what I can do for you and we can try and make that happen!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/6/21

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Sign Language

References

Cathy N. is a reference for Monica T. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Monica T.
Monica T.
Orlando, FL 32839
1

years experience

Home Care Rates

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now