Sittercity home
Jenny X., Care Companion in Orlando, FL 32817 with 1 year paid experience

Jenny X. Care Companion in Orlando, FL 32817

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Orlando, FL (Orlando, FL • 6 miles away | will travel 10 mi)

1 year paid experience

Last signed in: This week

Home Care Rates

Jenny’s Bio

I work in non-profit organizations, including hospital, universities for over a decade. My previous research focuses on elderly and longevity. I would like offer help for people who live close to UCF main campus. I prefer to provide Respite Care.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Nutrition Education

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/4/21

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Jenny X.
Jenny X.
Orlando, FL 32817
1

years experience

Home Care Rates

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now