Sittercity home
Karla R., Care Companion in Orlando, FL 32804 with 0 years paid experience

Karla R. Care Companion in Orlando, FL 32804

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Orlando, FL (Orlando, FL • 8 miles away | will travel 10 mi)

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$60 per half day
$120 per full day

Karla’s Bio

I am a special education teacher looking for a change in my career. I would love to help taking care of people and supporting families.
I have a lot of experience with kids but I will love to work with grown ups and elder. I am an enthusiastic person, eager to learn and become part of your family.


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Social activities

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 9/23/21

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Spanish


Mary S. is a reference for Karla R. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Karla R.
Karla R.
Orlando, FL 32804

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$60 per half day
$120 per full day

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now