Sittercity home
Cecelia A., Care Companion in Orlando, FL 32836 with 10 years paid experience

Cecelia A. Care Companion in Orlando, FL 32836

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

Orlando, FL (Orlando, FL • 17 miles away | will travel 5 mi)

10 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$10 per half day

Cecelia’s Bio

i had expirnce, 7 years of care giver home Health, Aide,, Hard working,companssionate dependable.Cared,for patients in therir homes,Assisted with daily personal hygiene,assisted patient,into and out of bed,automobile and wheelchair,and bathroom,prepared and served food to patient following special prescribed diets, administrered prescribed,medication, and Maintaend log of patient care and condition.


Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 10/11/21

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Cecelia A.
Cecelia A.
Orlando, FL 32836

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$10 per half day

  • First aid training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now