Sittercity home
Madeleine S., Care Companion in Oviedo, FL 32765 with 2 years paid experience

Madeleine S. Care Companion in Oviedo, FL 32765

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Oviedo, FL (Oviedo, FL • 11 miles away | will travel 15 mi)

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Madeleine’s Bio

I am an upbeat and responsible college student studying music education. I plan on pursuing music therapy and working with the elderly after I graduate! I spent a summer working at an assisted living facility and absolutely loved getting to know the residents! I also volunteer at my church's brain fitness club for people with dementia, playing violin and leading sing-a-longs with the members! I would love to be able to help a local senior and provide company and any care they require!


Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Grooming

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 8/16/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • German
Jump to Top
Madeleine S.
Madeleine S.
Oviedo, FL 32765

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now