Sittercity Sign up
Marylou L., Care Companion in Oviedo, FL 32765 with 8 years paid experience

Marylou L. Care Companion in Oviedo, FL 32765

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Oviedo, FL

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Marylou’s Bio

I took care of my mother inlaw in the Philippines , my daily schedule was i drove her to church and hospital for check up. I always see to it that her daily meds are taken religiously . I made breakfast, lunch and dinner. Honestly , i have no local experience yet except looking after my mother in law.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/22/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Manuel C. is a reference for Marylou L. Relationship: Friend
Efren D. is a reference for Marylou L. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Marylou L.
Marylou L.
Oviedo, FL 32765
8

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now