Sittercity home
Angelica R., Care Companion in Oviedo, FL 32765 with 3 years paid experience

Angelica R. Care Companion in Oviedo, FL 32765

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Oviedo, FL (Oviedo, FL • 11 miles away | will travel 5 mi)

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $17 per hour
$50 per half day
$100 per full day
$500 per week

Angelica’s Bio

I am a caring girl and very helpful. I have a kind heart and looking to be with people that I can help. I have a son and will be available after 3:00 PM from Monday thru Friday and weekends I am available at anytime.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 2/16/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/1/20

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish
Jump to Top
Angelica R.
Angelica R.
Oviedo, FL 32765
3

years experience

Home Care Rates $17 per hour
$50 per half day
$100 per full day
$500 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now