Sittercity home
Megan G., Care Companion in Oviedo, FL 32765 with 0 years paid experience

Megan G. Care Companion in Oviedo, FL 32765

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Oviedo, FL (Oviedo, FL • 11 miles away | will travel 10 mi)

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Megan’s Bio

I have no experience however im a responsible college student looking for a job that matters. I am tired of working fast food I want to make a meaningful relationship and care for someone who needs my help. I am a great companion because I’m funny, creative, and always have a smile on my face. I can cook, clean, and run errands. I’m pretty much an assistant.


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Shopping

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 7/29/21

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Megan G.
Megan G.
Oviedo, FL 32765

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now