Sittercity home
Nancy A., Care Companion in Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410 with 2 years paid experience

Nancy A. Care Companion in Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Palm Beach Gardens, FL (Palm Beach Gardens, FL • 12 miles away | will travel 10 mi)

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $25 per hour

Nancy’s Bio

Hello, My name is Nancy. I'm a 55 year old grandmother of a precious grandson who my husband and I adore. I have two grown adult girls who live in Atlanta. My youngest daughter will be getting married next month. My career has been in healthcare (Ultrasound) for many years. I have an associates degree and am BLS certified in CPR. I have recently decided to leave this career and pursue a part time rewarding position with flexibility.
I love working with children and seniors. This has always been my passion to make a difference in their lives.
I want to work part time hours up to 32 per week. No weekends, as we travel quite a bit to Atlanta to see our children.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Management
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 5/10/2021

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/5/21

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Ferne A. is a reference for Nancy A. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Nancy A.
Nancy A.
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410
2

years experience

Home Care Rates $25 per hour

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now