Sittercity Sign up
Hailey H., Care Companion in Panama City, FL 32405 with 2 years paid experience

Hailey H. Care Companion in Panama City, FL 32405

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Panama City, FL

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

Hailey’s Bio

Hello, My name is Hailey Hatcher and I am 21 years old. I used to take care of my two grandpas so I have the experience of taking care of the elderly. I took care of my grandpa that was dying of cancer, i would help give him medicine, be there for him to help him go to the restroom, and just be by his side most of the day so he was not bored. I also took care of my other grandpa that had a stroke two years ago, I would help him into his wheelchair, help him get some food, and just be there for him as well if he was bored or just someone to talk to. My CPR certification just expired but I can always renew it if you felt more comfortable.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/7/21

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Hailey H.
Hailey H.
Panama City, FL 32405
2

years experience

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now