Sittercity Sign up
Oksana B., Care Companion in Panama City, FL 32408 with 0 years paid experience

Oksana B. Care Companion in Panama City, FL 32408

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Panama City, FL

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $50 per half day
$75 per full day

Oksana’s Bio

My family and I are transitioning to the area just recently. My Aunt and Uncle have lived here for over 10 year. I have been a stay at home mother and passionate about educating my children. I have home schooled both of my children and I am currently looking to make extra income. My girls and I look after Cooper, he is my Aunts dog. We enjoy taking him on walks and playing with him. My youngest daughter comes alive when she is around animals. I am caring and compassionate. I love to share my joy with everyone I meet.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 1/31/2018

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/22/18

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
Jump to Top
Oksana B.
Oksana B.
Panama City, FL 32408
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $50 per half day
$75 per full day

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now