Sittercity Sign up
Diamond E., Care Companion in Panama City, FL 32405 with 2 years paid experience

Diamond E. Care Companion in Panama City, FL 32405

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Panama City, FL

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $13 per hour
$11 per half day
$13 per full day
$13 per week
$14 per month

Diamond’s Bio

I’m experienced in elderly caregiving. Also I’m experienced in mental or physical disabilities. I am certified in basic life support for adults and children.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 10/20/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/18/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Ty S. is a reference for Diamond E. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Diamond E.
Diamond E.
Panama City, FL 32405
2

years experience

Home Care Rates $13 per hour
$11 per half day
$13 per full day
$13 per week
$14 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now