Sittercity Sign up
Shannon L., Care Companion in Panama City, FL 32404 with 8 years paid experience

Shannon L. Care Companion in Panama City, FL 32404

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Panama City, FL

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$10 per half day
$14 per full day
$300 per week
$300 per month

Shannon’s Bio

Hello I have been working as a caregiver for over 7years now.Lots of companion Its something that I really enjoy doing! I've work with personalities different gengers and different disabilities..Never once had a bad complaint in all my years❤

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/18/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Dorothy B. is a reference for Shannon L. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Shannon L.
Shannon L.
Panama City, FL 32404
8

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$10 per half day
$14 per full day
$300 per week
$300 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now